Portfolio #4: Latest Project – Designing my Business Cards

So, since I’m starting to take this more seriously and planing to move my workshop to an actual wood-shop space, I figure I might as well make a calling card to convince people I mean it!

So, here is the ongoing progress for my own stamp design, hopefully one of many to come, that I’m going to use on the front of my pamphlet/business cards. Next to it is the original design that, because I forgot to buy carbon transfer paper, I’m drawing FROM instead of tracing on to the linoleum tile.

Original Design by Shaun Hunter-Mclean July, 2015. Please do not copy this design.
Original Design by Shaun Hunter-Mclean July, 2015.
Please do not copy this design.
Leave a Reply

